Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li> 2 years, 8 months ago.

This process has been closed by noodles on 2017-08-24: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint A9EA 9081 724F FAE0 484C 35A1 A81C EA22 BC8C 7E2E
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-12-07 02:31 UTC)
UID Luca Boccassi <luca.boccassi, gmail.com> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 13 DD sigs:
  • BB3A68018649AA06: gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann@comodo.priv.at>
  • 8FF1CB6E8D89059F: Sylvain Beucler <beuc@beuc.net>
  • BC1256AA6AA6EC5E: Stein Magnus Jodal <stein.magnus@jodal.no>
  • 348A778D6885EF8F: Jose M Calhariz (Técnico) <jose.calhariz@tecnico.ulisboa.pt>
  • 39278DA8109E6244: Guilhem Moulin
  • 9605A1098C63B92A: Edward Betts <edward@4angle.com>
  • 357312559D1E064B: Ondřej Nový <novy@ondrej.org>
  • 9EDCC991D9AB457E: Giovanni Mascellani <gio@debian.org>
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
  • 3C4107E6826C40E4: Valentin Vidić <vvidic@valentin-vidic.from.hr>
UID Luca Boccassi <lboccass, brocade.com> skip uid_revoked, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Luca Boccassi <bluca, debian.org> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, 8 DD sigs:
  • 357312559D1E064B: Ondřej Nový <novy@ondrej.org>
  • 9605A1098C63B92A: Edward Betts <edward@4angle.com>
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
  • 39278DA8109E6244: Guilhem Moulin
  • 3C4107E6826C40E4: Valentin Vidić <vvidic@valentin-vidic.from.hr>
  • AEED6158020EAFFF: James Cowgill <jcowgill@jcowgill.uk>
  • 6E608B637D8967E9: Miguel Landaeta <miguel@miguel.cc>
  • 71A7E533F291A324: Aurélien COUDERC <zecoucou@free.fr>
UID Luca Boccassi <luca.boccassi, microsoft.com> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2017-03-25 12:10 noodles req_approve Approved yes