Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org> 3 years ago.

This process has been closed by mattia on 2019-04-14: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint DE08 3724 4DAF AE6C 5DF3 3AD5 7EAE 2641 81E7 73D5
Main key ok (last updated: 2020-03-24 08:40 UTC)
UID Christoph Ulrich Scholler <scholler, fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> ok, 114 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 73 DD sigs:
  • 2FF9CD59612616B5: Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
  • 55C9882D999BBCC4: Martin F. Krafft <mail@martin-krafft.net>
  • DB221A6900000011: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
  • 12973B6E72DC07B5: Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>
  • 2BF8D9FE074BCDE4: Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
  • 2E5C20BB37933BFD: Zlatan Todoric <zlatan@debian.org>
  • FB863251A86F9E47: Wookey <wookey@debian.org>
  • A73E0055558FB8DD: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
  • 4F9F6D550ED6122A: Serafeim Zanikolas <zanikolas@gmail.com>
  • 9C31503C6D866396: Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
UID Christoph Ulrich Scholler <uli, scholler.net> ok, 113 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 72 DD sigs:
  • 2FF9CD59612616B5: Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
  • 55C9882D999BBCC4: Martin F. Krafft <mail@martin-krafft.net>
  • DB221A6900000011: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
  • 12973B6E72DC07B5: Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>
  • 2BF8D9FE074BCDE4: Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
  • 5E62533F19765111: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>
  • 2E5C20BB37933BFD: Zlatan Todoric <zlatan@debian.org>
  • FB863251A86F9E47: Wookey <wookey@debian.org>
  • A73E0055558FB8DD: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
  • 4F9F6D550ED6122A: Serafeim Zanikolas <zanikolas@gmail.com>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2017-03-23 11:18 myon req_approve Approved yes