Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org> 1 year, 8 months ago.

Potential problems

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint DE08 3724 4DAF AE6C 5DF3 3AD5 7EAE 2641 81E7 73D5
Main key key_encryption_expires_soon (last updated: 2018-04-21 15:06 UTC)
UID Christoph Ulrich Scholler <uli, scholler.net> ok, 107 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 78 DD sigs:
  • CCD2ED94D21739E9: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
  • DB221A6900000011: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • EB36171A6FF9435F: Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
  • 872F702C4D6E25A8: Christian Perrier <bubulle@kheops.frmug.org>
  • 51106DF5CD92D072: Stefano Rivera <stefano@rivera.za.net>
  • 7A749064D38F11A3: Thomas Vincent <thomas@vinc-net.fr>
  • FC0DB1BBCD460BDE: Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
  • 6C6580E77BD756C4: Daniel Pocock <daniel@pocock.pro>
  • D8EED7F3C83BFA9A: Sebastian Reichel <sre@ring0.de>
UID Christoph Ulrich Scholler <scholler, fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> ok, 108 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 79 DD sigs:
  • CCD2ED94D21739E9: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
  • DB221A6900000011: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • 3AC8F716477EDB23: Ferenc Wágner <wferi@niif.hu>
  • EB36171A6FF9435F: Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
  • 872F702C4D6E25A8: Christian Perrier <bubulle@kheops.frmug.org>
  • 51106DF5CD92D072: Stefano Rivera <stefano@rivera.za.net>
  • D3E17383CFA7FF06: Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
  • FC0DB1BBCD460BDE: Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
  • 6C6580E77BD756C4: Daniel Pocock <daniel@pocock.pro>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2017-03-23 11:18 myon req_approve Approved yes