Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li> 1 year, 6 months ago.

This process has been closed by noodles on 2019-01-20: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 4324 A92B 2E7B 85DA 7F9C 9C40 C66D 06B4 0443 C450
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-02-10 18:49 UTC)
UID Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana (phls) <phls00, yahoo.com.br> ok, 14 non-DD sigs, 4 DD sigs:
  • FB0E132DDB0AA5B1: Daniel Lenharo de Souza <lenharo@debian.org>
  • 78494EF72375A66C: Giovani Augusto Ferreira <giovani@debian.org>
  • F823A2729883C97C: Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@debian.org>
  • DE63B9C704EBE9EF: Joao Eriberto Mota Filho (eriberto) <eriberto@debian.org>
UID Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana (phls) <contato, phls.com.br> ok, 15 non-DD sigs, 8 DD sigs:
  • DE63B9C704EBE9EF: Joao Eriberto Mota Filho (eriberto) <eriberto@debian.org>
  • 78494EF72375A66C: Giovani Augusto Ferreira <giovani@debian.org>
  • 673A03E4C1DB921F: Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf@debian.org>
  • 7AEAC4EC6AAA0A97: Louis-Philippe Véronneau <pollito@riseup.net>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • 3A936196C095D941: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
  • F823A2729883C97C: Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@debian.org>
  • F4E4ACDBB8D08BE0: Samuel Henrique <samueloph@debian.org>
UID Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana (phls) <phls08, inf.ufpr.br> skip uid_revoked, 7 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana (phls) <phls, softwarelivre.org> ok, 15 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 12 DD sigs:
  • DE63B9C704EBE9EF: Joao Eriberto Mota Filho (eriberto) <eriberto@debian.org>
  • 7AEAC4EC6AAA0A97: Louis-Philippe Véronneau <pollito@riseup.net>
  • FB0E132DDB0AA5B1: Daniel Lenharo de Souza <lenharo@debian.org>
  • 62645EB35F686A8A: Zhou Mo (master 4096 gmail key) <cdluminate@gmail.com>
  • 083781A2D2ACE48B: Adriano Rafael Gomes <adrianorg@arg.eti.br>
  • 673A03E4C1DB921F: Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf@debian.org>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • 78494EF72375A66C: Giovani Augusto Ferreira <giovani@debian.org>
  • F823A2729883C97C: Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@debian.org>
  • 3A936196C095D941: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
UID Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana (phls) <phls00, gmail.com> ok, 29 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 13 DD sigs:
  • FB0E132DDB0AA5B1: Daniel Lenharo de Souza <lenharo@debian.org>
  • 78494EF72375A66C: Giovani Augusto Ferreira <giovani@debian.org>
  • F823A2729883C97C: Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@debian.org>
  • 3A936196C095D941: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
  • DE63B9C704EBE9EF: Joao Eriberto Mota Filho (eriberto) <eriberto@debian.org>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • 6C7BFF9E99746B65: Pablo Lorenzzoni (Spectra) <spectra@debian.org>
  • 673A03E4C1DB921F: Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf@debian.org>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • 7AEAC4EC6AAA0A97: Louis-Philippe Véronneau <pollito@riseup.net>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2017-08-07 12:24 noodles req_approve Approved yes