Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org> 2 years, 3 months ago.

This process has been closed by noodles on 2017-11-21: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 0B5A 33B8 A26D 6010 9C50 9C6C 83E3 3BD7 D4DD 4CA1
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-12-04 02:33 UTC)
UID Jerome Charaoui <jerome, riseup.net> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 15 DD sigs:
  • 792152527B75921E: Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@orangeseeds.org>
  • 8CBF9A322861A790: Micah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
  • D84747ACE4B6813D: Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian.org>
  • AFCFEC8E669CE1C2: Graham Inggs <ginggs@riseup.net>
  • B5754A69B6BE608C: Luca Filipozzi <lfilipoz@emyr.net>
  • BED8449FCEE8DA88: Otto Kekäläinen <otto@seravo.fi>
  • F6D3495BB0AE9A02: Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • 44173FA13D058888: Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>
  • A2B91BC6CD4EBDDC: Stéphane Blondon <sblondon@debian.org>
UID Jerome Charaoui <jerome, debconf.org> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, 4 DD sigs:
  • D84747ACE4B6813D: Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian.org>
  • 673A03E4C1DB921F: Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf@debian.org>
  • 9AF46B3025771B31: Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
  • 14AA1EB8A2473DFD: Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@owl.eu.com>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2017-08-09 21:42 jmw req_approve Approved yes