Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org> 3 years, 5 months ago.

This process has been closed by nm@debian.org on 2016-10-16: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint F625 8DF2 BFF9 A73F 5B1E 15C3 0645 6DD7 91E9 5791
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-12-02 17:53 UTC)
UID Emmanuel "Kasper" Kasprzyk <manu, debian.org> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Emmanuel "Kasper" Kasprzyk <emmanuel, libera.cc> ok, 2 non-DD sigs, 10 DD sigs:
  • 962680C5305A9418: Kåre Thor Olsen <kaare@nightcall.dk>
  • 68C078BE88F80CDA: Noèl Köthe <noel@debian.org>
  • 32247FBB40AD1FA6: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
  • D929F2992BEF0A33: Didier Raboud <didier@raboud.com>
  • BB20AC20E0B7D6BE: René Mayorga <rmayorga@debian.org>
  • 2C3B436FEAC68101: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
  • DEE8043EE17EBB30: Rhonda
  • 686930DD58C338B3: Marcin Kulisz <debian@kulisz.net>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • AEC828749D85C53C: James Bromberger (JEB) <james@rcpt.to>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2016-06-27 11:57 enrico req_approve Approved yes