Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org> 3 years, 4 months ago.

This process has been closed by nm@debian.org on 2016-12-21: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 3575 0B8F B6EF 95FF 16B8 EBC0 664F 1238 AA8F 138A
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-11-13 12:02 UTC)
UID Daniel Lange <DLange, debian.org> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 28 DD sigs:
  • AFCFEC8E669CE1C2: Graham Inggs <ginggs@riseup.net>
  • 6EA4D2311A2D268D: Andrej Shadura <andrew@shadura.me>
  • 0C70557B5A06513E: Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
  • 0AA04571D03E3E70: René Engelhard
  • 2FF9CD59612616B5: Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
  • A73E0055558FB8DD: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
  • 578A0494D1C646D1: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
  • 751AB5DDA79679CC: Jimmy Kaplowitz <jimmy@kaplowitz.org>
  • BEBD933335FC140B: Moray Allan <moray@sermisy.org>
  • DF23DA3396978EB3: Michael Meskes <michael@fam-meskes.de>
UID Daniel Lange <dl.ml1, usrlocal.de> ok, 6 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 40 DD sigs:
  • AFCFEC8E669CE1C2: Graham Inggs <ginggs@riseup.net>
  • 62AF4031C82E0039: Peter Palfrader
  • DB16CF5BB12525C4: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
  • 74263B37F5B5F913: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz (Freie Universitaet Berlin) <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
  • B01D1A72AC8DC9A1: Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
  • 96A87872B7EA3737: Michael Prokop <mail@michael-prokop.at>
  • C42C58EB591492FD: Christoph Biedl (Debian) <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
  • 83E33BD7D4DD4CA1: Jerome Charaoui <jerome@riseup.net>
  • 6EA4D2311A2D268D: Andrej Shadura <andrew@shadura.me>
  • C7197699B29B232A: Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2016-06-27 11:54 enrico req_approve Approved yes