Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org> 3 years, 9 months ago.

This process has been closed by nm@debian.org on 2016-08-07: no further modifications are possible.

Potential problems

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 721D 82EF 4102 FBEE 4EC0 164F 83E7 EA66 9A19 CB94
Main key key_encryption_expires_soon (last updated: 2020-04-05 16:19 UTC)
UID Matthieu Caneill <matt, brokenwa.re> ok, 3 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 17 DD sigs:
  • AFCFEC8E669CE1C2: Graham Inggs <ginggs@riseup.net>
  • 74263B37F5B5F913: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz (Freie Universitaet Berlin) <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
  • 745C4766D4CACDFF: Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
  • C42C58EB591492FD: Christoph Biedl (Debian) <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
  • A2B91BC6CD4EBDDC: Stéphane Blondon <sblondon@debian.org>
  • B24CA63F6EBBE84D: Timothy Potter <tim.potter@viasat.com>
  • F2F11C23F00A2BE6: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@researchut.com>
  • B5754A69B6BE608C: Luca Filipozzi <lfilipoz@emyr.net>
  • BB3A68018649AA06: gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann@comodo.priv.at>
  • AEED6158020EAFFF: James Cowgill <jcowgill@jcowgill.uk>
UID Matthieu Caneill <m, matthieu.io> ok, 4 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 38 DD sigs:
  • FF914AF0C2B35520: Cyril Brulebois <kibi@mraw.org>
  • C7197699B29B232A: Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
  • 3914B532F4DFBE99: Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
  • 97BA9CE761A0963B: William John Sullivan <johns@debian.org>
  • D3E17383CFA7FF06: Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
  • B01D1A72AC8DC9A1: Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
  • E197012676B9B739: David Kalnischkies <david@kalnischkies.de>
  • D929F2992BEF0A33: Didier Raboud <didier@raboud.com>
  • 3B5C2C71A218D83C: Jean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>
  • DB686C92D9D59F61: Francesca Ciceri <madamezou@zouish.org>
UID Matthieu Caneill <matthieu.caneill, gmail.com> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 41 DD sigs:
  • 83016014251D1DB0: Carsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
  • FF914AF0C2B35520: Cyril Brulebois <kibi@mraw.org>
  • C7197699B29B232A: Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
  • 3914B532F4DFBE99: Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
  • 97BA9CE761A0963B: William John Sullivan <johns@debian.org>
  • D3E17383CFA7FF06: Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
  • B01D1A72AC8DC9A1: Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
  • E197012676B9B739: David Kalnischkies <david@kalnischkies.de>
  • 9C31503C6D866396: Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
  • F6AEF2AFD17897FA: Vincent Danjean <Vincent.Danjean@ens-lyon.org>
UID Matthieu Caneill <matthieucan, debian.org> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 3 DD sigs:
  • 612EF1613E050F54: Dylan Aïssi <dylan.aissi.dev@gmail.com>
  • 04C53BD7FE030551: Julien Puydt <jpuydt@debian.org>
  • 00018C22381A7594: Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@debian.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2016-07-06 23:03 enrico req_approve Approved yes