Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org> 8 months, 3 weeks ago.

Potential problems

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 8FB9 C5D6 AE7B A82B 7BB1 D887 C51E A700 6E6B DC0D
Main key key_encryption_expires_soon key_signing_expires_soon (last updated: 2018-08-09 21:51 UTC)
UID Taowa Munene-Tardif <taowa, taowa.ca> ok, 6 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 12 DD sigs:
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • CC65B0CDEC275D5B: ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@czchen.org>
  • 5394479DD3524C51: Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org>
  • 634F4BD1E7AD5568: Enrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
  • 6CACA448860CDC13: Norbert Preining <norbert@preining.info>
  • 5E62533F19765111: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>
  • DECF849AA6357FB7: Tobias Frost <tobi@coldtobi.de>
  • 3A936196C095D941: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • E3E3392348B50D39: Ian Jackson (new general purpose key) <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2018-07-28 08:35 jmw req_approve Requirement approved yes