Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org> 4 months, 2 weeks ago.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 8FB9 C5D6 AE7B A82B 7BB1 D887 C51E A700 6E6B DC0D
Main key ok (last updated: 2018-08-09 21:51 UTC)
UID Taowa Munene-Tardif <taowa, taowa.ca> ok, 6 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 12 DD sigs:
  • 3A936196C095D941: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
  • DECF849AA6357FB7: Tobias Frost <tobi@coldtobi.de>
  • 5E62533F19765111: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>
  • 634F4BD1E7AD5568: Enrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • CC65B0CDEC275D5B: ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@czchen.org>
  • 5394479DD3524C51: Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • E3E3392348B50D39: Ian Jackson (new general purpose key) <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
  • D84747ACE4B6813D: Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2018-07-28 08:35 jmw req_approve Requirement approved yes