Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org> 6 months, 2 weeks ago.

Potential problems

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint A87D 003A CEB2 2D5C 4807 593C C07E AC28 F721 625D
Main key key_encryption_expires_soon key_signing_expires_soon (last updated: 2018-07-29 07:57 UTC)
UID Helen Mae Koike Fornazier <helen.fornazier, gmail.com> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 11 DD sigs:
  • 2BF8D9FE074BCDE4: Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
  • F50EFDCF8AD04B1A: Philipp Matthias Hahn (Privat) <pmhahn@pmhahn.de>
  • AEED6158020EAFFF: James Cowgill <jcowgill@jcowgill.uk>
  • 1E1356881DD8D791: Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>
  • BC372252CA1CF964: Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
  • 4DE8FF2A63C7CC90: Simon McVittie <smcv@pseudorandom.co.uk>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • 6EA4D2311A2D268D: Andrej Shadura <andrew@shadura.me>
  • 39278DA8109E6244: Guilhem Moulin
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
UID Helen Koike <helen.koike, collabora.co.uk> ok, 6 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 13 DD sigs:
  • 3AC8F716477EDB23: Ferenc Wágner <wferi@niif.hu>
  • 2BF8D9FE074BCDE4: Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
  • 1E1356881DD8D791: Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>
  • 6EA4D2311A2D268D: Andrej Shadura <andrew@shadura.me>
  • 1CB4F0F78DECAFE9: Simon Kainz <simon@familiekainz.at>
  • 4DE8FF2A63C7CC90: Simon McVittie <smcv@pseudorandom.co.uk>
  • E7BFC8EC95861109: Ben Hutchings <bwh@kernel.org>
  • F50EFDCF8AD04B1A: Philipp Matthias Hahn (Privat) <pmhahn@pmhahn.de>
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
UID Helen Koike <helen, koikeco.de> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Helen Koike <helen.koike, collabora.com> ok, 6 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 13 DD sigs:
  • 3AC8F716477EDB23: Ferenc Wágner <wferi@niif.hu>
  • 2BF8D9FE074BCDE4: Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
  • 1E1356881DD8D791: Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>
  • 6EA4D2311A2D268D: Andrej Shadura <andrew@shadura.me>
  • AEED6158020EAFFF: James Cowgill <jcowgill@jcowgill.uk>
  • 1CB4F0F78DECAFE9: Simon Kainz <simon@familiekainz.at>
  • 4DE8FF2A63C7CC90: Simon McVittie <smcv@pseudorandom.co.uk>
  • F50EFDCF8AD04B1A: Philipp Matthias Hahn (Privat) <pmhahn@pmhahn.de>
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2018-08-02 12:23 jmw req_approve Requirement approved yes