Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org> 1 month, 3 weeks ago.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 95D2 E9AB 8740 D804 6387 FD15 1A09 227B 1F43 5A33
Main key ok (last updated: 2018-10-09 17:13 UTC)
UID Paul Hardy <unifoundry, unifoundry.com> ok, 57 non-DD sigs, 9 DD sigs:
  • 1E9310D9ADCE6065: Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>
  • A2D13001D98C0FBA: Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
  • 0F5E1ED4664196E2: Richard A. Hecker (NoWhereMan) <hecker@debian.org>
  • 97BA9CE761A0963B: William John Sullivan <johns@debian.org>
  • ED63B6125A1D1561: Dima Kogan <dima@secretsauce.net>
  • 06EAA066E397832F: Luca Capello <luca@pca.it>
  • 85199DE8C6648E90: Ben Pfaff <pfaffben@debian.org>
  • 6FE413326DC4B226: John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque@debian.org>
  • 0F56D0553B6D411B: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
UID Paul Hardy <unifoundry, gmail.com> ok, 62 non-DD sigs, 9 DD sigs:
  • 1E9310D9ADCE6065: Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>
  • 0F5E1ED4664196E2: Richard A. Hecker (NoWhereMan) <hecker@debian.org>
  • A2D13001D98C0FBA: Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
  • 0F56D0553B6D411B: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
  • 85199DE8C6648E90: Ben Pfaff <pfaffben@debian.org>
  • 06EAA066E397832F: Luca Capello <luca@pca.it>
  • ED63B6125A1D1561: Dima Kogan <dima@secretsauce.net>
  • 6FE413326DC4B226: John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque@debian.org>
  • 97BA9CE761A0963B: William John Sullivan <johns@debian.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2018-10-19 20:41 jmw req_approve Requirement approved yes