Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiagorr@riseup.net> 2 months, 1 week ago.

This process has been closed by noodles on 2019-06-25: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint CA01 1147 9CD2 EFDF FB82 3925 3E1C 27E1 1F69 BFFE
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-08-18 07:30 UTC)
UID Francesco Poli (wintermute) <invernomuto, paranoici.org> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 15 DD sigs:
  • B8E5087766475AAF: Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas@dandrimont.eu>
  • 07FC4891042BA65A: Thomas Koch (thkoch) <thomas@koch.ro>
  • 3A936196C095D941: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • 578A0494D1C646D1: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
  • 091AB856069AAA1C: Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
  • E197012676B9B739: David Kalnischkies <david@kalnischkies.de>
  • 5C13D6DB93052E03: Christian Hofstaedtler <christian@hofstaedtler.name>
  • 4B043FCDB9444540: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@mapreri.org>
  • 759778A9A36B494F: Stephen Kitt <steve@sk2.org>
UID Francesco Poli (t1000) <frx, firenze.linux.it> skip uid_revoked, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Francesco Poli (TuxFamily) <frx, tuxfamily.org> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 15 DD sigs:
  • B8E5087766475AAF: Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas@dandrimont.eu>
  • 07FC4891042BA65A: Thomas Koch (thkoch) <thomas@koch.ro>
  • 9EDCC991D9AB457E: Giovanni Mascellani <gio@debian.org>
  • 3A936196C095D941: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • 578A0494D1C646D1: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
  • 091AB856069AAA1C: Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
  • E197012676B9B739: David Kalnischkies <david@kalnischkies.de>
  • 5C13D6DB93052E03: Christian Hofstaedtler <christian@hofstaedtler.name>
  • 4B043FCDB9444540: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@mapreri.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2019-06-13 07:22 santiago req_approve Requirement approved yes