Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org> 3 years, 4 months ago.

This process has been closed by nm@debian.org on 2016-10-08: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 9031 955E 7A97 A4FD A32B 2B86 76B5 34B2 E990 07E0
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-11-26 11:46 UTC)
UID Thorsten Glaser (no PGP/MIME please, use Inline OpenPGP instead) <tg, mirbsd.org> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 24 DD sigs:
  • 2FF9CD59612616B5: Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
  • EB36171A6FF9435F: Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
  • 0C70557B5A06513E: Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
  • A73E0055558FB8DD: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • E5CA8C4925E4205F: Philipp Huebner <debalance@debian.org>
  • 4B077723929D42C3: Emmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@openics.org>
  • 7FD9FCCB000BEEEE: Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
  • 04AAE5B397F1AAAC: Ulrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
  • A1B09B42333961E8: Evgeni Golov <evgeni@golov.de>
UID Thorsten Glaser <tg, mirbsd.de> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 26 DD sigs:
  • 2FF9CD59612616B5: Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
  • EB36171A6FF9435F: Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
  • 4C5A6BAB12D2A7AE: Christoph Berg <cb@df7cb.de>
  • 0C70557B5A06513E: Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
  • A73E0055558FB8DD: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • D30DECD2599322FC: Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
  • E5CA8C4925E4205F: Philipp Huebner <debalance@debian.org>
  • 4B077723929D42C3: Emmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@openics.org>
  • 7FD9FCCB000BEEEE: Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
UID Thorsten Glaser (DM, not DD... yet) <tg, debian.org> skip uid_revoked, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Thorsten Glaser <tg, debian.org> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 20 DD sigs:
  • 7FD9FCCB000BEEEE: Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
  • 04AAE5B397F1AAAC: Ulrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
  • F1A69BE429C0FFEE: Obey Arthur Liu <arthur@milliways.fr>
  • 4B077723929D42C3: Emmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@openics.org>
  • A1B09B42333961E8: Evgeni Golov <evgeni@golov.de>
  • 9C31503C6D866396: Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
  • 393587D97D86500B: Colin Watson <cjwatson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
  • 0B00FB6CEBE2D002: Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>
  • 9D0B5E5B1EEC8F0E: Faidon Liambotis <paravoid@debian.org>
  • 9E509C93D26DF9D3: Janos Guljas <janos@debian.org>
UID mirabilos <tg, mirsolutions.de> ok, 1 non-DD sigs, 2 DD sigs:
  • B22C1F17F1E89CE2: Karsten Merker <merker@debian.org>
  • DF23DA3396978EB3: Michael Meskes <michael@fam-meskes.de>
UID Thorsten Glaser (Teckids e.V.) <thorsten.glaser, teckids.org> skip uid_revoked, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2016-08-07 10:13 jmw req_approve Approved yes
2016-08-04 13:11 tg - what’s needed to make the key check succeed? I currently see: Key consistency checks This requirement looks ready for approval, but has not been approved yet. TODO: explain rationale of keycheck, link to relevent bits yes