Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org> 2 weeks ago.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 3006 B194 2622 24C7 1607 F72B 52E4 5D29 AA34 EFC5
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-08-05 20:54 UTC)
UID Jonathan Bustillos <jathanblackred, openmailbox.org> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 15 DD sigs:
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • 39278DA8109E6244: Guilhem Moulin
  • 578A0494D1C646D1: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
  • 71A7E533F291A324: Aurélien COUDERC <zecoucou@free.fr>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • BEBD933335FC140B: Moray Allan <moray@sermisy.org>
  • DA82830E3CCC3A3A: Alexandre Viau <alexandre@alexandreviau.net>
  • 021B361B6B031B00: Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>
  • 792152527B75921E: Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@orangeseeds.org>
UID Jonathan Bustillos (Viva Debian) <jathanblackred, gmail.com> ok, 9 non-DD sigs, 3 DD sigs:
  • EB36171A6FF9435F: Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
  • AF2283AA76E2AC7B: Hector Oron Martinez (zumbi) <hector.oron@gmail.com>
  • D04BA3A00125D5C0: Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>
UID jathan <jathanblackred, openmailbox.org> ok, 13 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 13 DD sigs:
  • 6C6ACD6417B3ACB1: Roger Shimizu <rosh@debian.org>
  • B82A217AFDFE09F2: David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
  • 9A358BAB04A4ED27: Markus Frosch <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
  • 673A03E4C1DB921F: Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf@debian.org>
  • DEE8043EE17EBB30: Rhonda
  • 00B45EBD4CA7BABE: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
  • 2135D123D8C19BEC: Geert Stappers <stappers@stappers.nl>
  • 9AF46B3025771B31: Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
  • 3AC8F716477EDB23: Ferenc Wágner <wferi@debian.org>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
UID Jonathan Bustillos <jathanblackred, gmail.com> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2019-08-05 21:42 mattia req_approve Requirement approved yes