Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org> 2 months, 1 week ago.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 3006 B194 2622 24C7 1607 F72B 52E4 5D29 AA34 EFC5
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-08-05 20:54 UTC)
UID Jonathan Bustillos <jathanblackred, openmailbox.org> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 15 DD sigs:
  • BEBD933335FC140B: Moray Allan <moray@sermisy.org>
  • 021B361B6B031B00: Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • 357312559D1E064B: Ondřej Nový <novy@ondrej.org>
  • 9C27B31342B7511D: Michal Čihař <michal@cihar.com>
  • 792152527B75921E: Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@orangeseeds.org>
  • 5556A34E04A3610B: Sascha Steinbiss <satta@tetrinetsucht.de>
  • DA82830E3CCC3A3A: Alexandre Viau <alexandre@alexandreviau.net>
  • CC65B0CDEC275D5B: ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@czchen.org>
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
UID Jonathan Bustillos <jathanblackred, gmail.com> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID jathan <jathanblackred, openmailbox.org> ok, 13 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 13 DD sigs:
  • 673A03E4C1DB921F: Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf@debian.org>
  • F2F11C23F00A2BE6: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@researchut.com>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • 9A358BAB04A4ED27: Markus Frosch <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
  • 3AC8F716477EDB23: Ferenc Wágner <wferi@debian.org>
  • 2135D123D8C19BEC: Geert Stappers <stappers@stappers.nl>
  • 1E7091B1F14A64A2: Aaron M. Ucko <amu@alum.mit.edu>
  • B82A217AFDFE09F2: David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
  • DEE8043EE17EBB30: Rhonda
UID Jonathan Bustillos (Viva Debian) <jathanblackred, gmail.com> ok, 9 non-DD sigs, 3 DD sigs:
  • AF2283AA76E2AC7B: Hector Oron Martinez (zumbi) <hector.oron@gmail.com>
  • D04BA3A00125D5C0: Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>
  • EB36171A6FF9435F: Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2019-08-05 21:42 mattia req_approve Requirement approved yes