Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org> 1 month, 1 week ago.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint E2E8 1390 289F 2C8F A7E9 ED3F 59E6 FCB3 46D6 09D5
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-12-27 23:35 UTC)
UID Bernelle Verster <bernelle, indiebio.co.za> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, 5 DD sigs:
  • 1E759A726A9FDD74: Christopher Knadle (prime) <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
  • B01D1A72AC8DC9A1: Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • 7E4E65C8720B706B: David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
  • F2F11C23F00A2BE6: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@researchut.com>
UID Bernelle Verster (debconf16.debconf.org) <indiebio, debconf.org> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Bernelle Verster <bernellev, gmail.com> ok, 8 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 11 DD sigs:
  • 5262E7FF491049FE: Jonas Meurer <jonas@freesources.org>
  • 5759F35001AA4A64: Steve Langasek <steve.langasek@ubuntu.com>
  • AFCFEC8E669CE1C2: Graham Inggs <ginggs@riseup.net>
  • 9688FFC1C78102DF: Allison Randal <allison@lohutok.net>
  • BEBAD1FA1B874544: Martin Würtele <martin@wuertele.net>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • D265C08531ED8AEF: Rémi Vanicat <remi.vanicat@lot-of-stuff.info>
  • 1E759A726A9FDD74: Christopher Knadle (prime) <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
  • B01D1A72AC8DC9A1: Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2019-12-16 13:23 mattia req_approve Requirement approved yes