Skip Navigation

login

Debian New Member - Current status and recent events

Queues

Step Count Held
Started a process 0 0
Waiting for a free AM 0
Interacting with an AM 5 5
AM approved, waiting for FD check 0 0
FD approved, waiting for DAM check 0 0
DAM approved, waiting keyring-maint and DSA 0

Latest events

Date Name Uid Event
2017-04-25 Geir Istad gistad Status changed to Debian Contributor, with guest account
2017-04-25 Lisa Baron jeffity Status changed to Debian Developer, non-uploading
2017-04-25 Punit Agrawal punit Status changed to Debian Developer, uploading
2017-04-25 Guilhem Moulin guilhem Status changed to Debian Developer, uploading
2017-04-28 Paride Legovini paride Status changed to Debian Contributor, with guest account
2017-05-02 Andreas Schuldei andreas Status changed to Debian Developer, emeritus
2017-05-07 Shih-Yuan Lee fourdollars Status changed to Debian Developer, uploading
2017-05-07 James Valleroy jvalleroy Status changed to Debian Maintainer
2017-05-07 Roger Shimizu rosh Status changed to Debian Developer, uploading
2017-05-09 Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-12 Tom Marble tmarble Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-15 Martin Kepplinger merge Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-17 Md Jahidul Hamid jahidulhamid Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-19 Peter Alexander Miller pmiller Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-19 Michael van Acken mia Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-19 Christian Langer i0109 Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-19 Martin Grimm mgrimm Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-19 Waldemar Schaffrinna schaffri Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-20 Tong Sun suntong Status changed to Debian Contributor
2017-05-21 Jens Reyer jreyer-guest Status changed to Debian Maintainer, with guest account
2017-05-21 Dominik George natureshadow Status changed to Debian Maintainer, with guest account