Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li> 1 year, 6 months ago.

This process has been closed by noodles on 2019-02-03: no further modifications are possible.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint B8BF 6B0C CCA2 7CB1 7427 AEE6 476D F16D 280C DAD3
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-04-18 07:28 UTC)
UID Marcio de Souza Oliveira (marcio) <marciosouza, debian.org> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Marcio de Souza Oliveira (Marcio Souza) <m.desouza20, gmail.com> ok, 3 non-DD sigs, 7 DD sigs:
  • DE63B9C704EBE9EF: Joao Eriberto Mota Filho (eriberto) <eriberto@debian.org>
  • FC0DB1BBCD460BDE: Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
  • F5B8B2E02AF31308: Tassia Camoes Araujo <tassia@debian.org>
  • C66D06B40443C450: Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana (phls) <phls@debian.org>
  • FB0E132DDB0AA5B1: Daniel Lenharo de Souza <lenharo@debian.org>
  • 78494EF72375A66C: Giovani Augusto Ferreira <giovani@debian.org>
  • F823A2729883C97C: Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@debian.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2017-10-08 15:24 noodles req_approve Requirement approved yes