Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org> 1 year, 6 months ago.

This process has been closed by johns on 2018-08-04: no further modifications are possible.

Potential problems

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 7604 0205 597F A696 F131 3BCA 07FC 4891 042B A65A
Main key key_encryption_expires_soon key_signing_expires_soon (last updated: 2019-12-07 02:04 UTC)
UID Thomas Koch (thkoch) <thomas, koch.ro> ok, 5 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 16 DD sigs:
  • 054BBB9F7D806442: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
  • 745C4766D4CACDFF: Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
  • B8E5087766475AAF: Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas@dandrimont.eu>
  • 578A0494D1C646D1: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
  • D8EED7F3C83BFA9A: Sebastian Reichel <sre@ring0.de>
  • A1B09B42333961E8: Evgeni Golov <evgeni@golov.de>
  • 9C31503C6D866396: Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
  • 2BF8D9FE074BCDE4: Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
  • 69740E5CB35FEC3C: Eduard Bloch <edi@gmx.de>
  • F758CE318D77295D: Eric Evans <eevans@sym-link.com>
UID Thomas Koch (work) <thomas.koch, ymc.ch> skip uid_revoked, 1 non-DD sigs, 7 DD sigs:
  • F758CE318D77295D: Eric Evans <eevans@sym-link.com>
  • B8E5087766475AAF: Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas@dandrimont.eu>
  • 9C31503C6D866396: Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
  • 578A0494D1C646D1: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
  • D8EED7F3C83BFA9A: Sebastian Reichel <sre@ring0.de>
  • 2BF8D9FE074BCDE4: Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
  • D265C08531ED8AEF: Rémi Vanicat <remi.vanicat@lot-of-stuff.info>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2018-05-18 09:09 mattia req_approve Requirement approved yes