Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org> 5 months, 1 week ago.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 22B3 D97B E9E8 98C9 0FF6 523B 3E9B 59AC 6EC2 D359
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-03-11 01:11 UTC)
UID Nick Morrott <knowledgejunkie, gmail.com> ok, 2 non-DD sigs, 9 DD sigs:
  • 587979573442684E: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
  • 0C48EA2A7A8FFD7B: Peter Michael Green <plugwash@p10link.net>
  • F5C83C05D9CEEEEE: Chris Boot <bootc@boo.tc>
  • FA0C410738C9D903: Colin Tuckley <colint@debian.org>
  • 9688FFC1C78102DF: Allison Randal <allison@lohutok.net>
  • E3E3392348B50D39: Ian Jackson (new general purpose key) <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
  • 7B7B40AD0F81D93B: Tim Retout <tim@retout.co.uk>
  • EC9D370872BC7A8C: nicoo
  • 7F55BB12A40F862E: Neil McGovern <neil@halon.org.uk>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2019-03-12 12:15 mattia req_approve Requirement approved yes