Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement has been approved by Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org> 2 weeks, 5 days ago.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 2FE2 163F 611C 80BE 2BF5 EE62 48D1 9F46 BC99 C9B7
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-09-27 13:03 UTC)
UID Lee Garrett <debian, rocketjump.eu> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 2 DD sigs:
  • 091AB856069AAA1C: Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
  • EBF67A846AABE354: Simon RICHTER
UID Mark Lee Garrett <lee+gnupg, rocketjump.eu> ok, 4 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 26 DD sigs:
  • 634F4BD1E7AD5568: Enrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
  • 4B043FCDB9444540: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@mapreri.org>
  • 9C31503C6D866396: Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
  • 4C5A6BAB12D2A7AE: Christoph Berg <cb@df7cb.de>
  • DEE8043EE17EBB30: Rhonda
  • 1E7091B1F14A64A2: Aaron M. Ucko <amu@alum.mit.edu>
  • C6875F3541CEFDE0: Stefan Fritsch <sf@sfritsch.de>
  • D9EEBFB4B66B10F0: Timo Weingärtner
  • 021B361B6B031B00: Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
UID Lee Garrett <lgarrett, rocketjump.eu> ok, 3 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 14 DD sigs:
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • 5556A34E04A3610B: Sascha Steinbiss <satta@tetrinetsucht.de>
  • DECF849AA6357FB7: Tobias Frost <tobi@coldtobi.de>
  • 792152527B75921E: Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@orangeseeds.org>
  • 9AF46B3025771B31: Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
  • B01D1A72AC8DC9A1: Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
  • 6C6ACD6417B3ACB1: Roger Shimizu <rosh@debian.org>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • DA82830E3CCC3A3A: Alexandre Viau <alexandre@alexandreviau.net>
  • F6D3495BB0AE9A02: Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2019-09-27 13:06 jmw req_approve Requirement approved yes
2019-08-01 14:52 lee - I own that domain (I can add any TXT record to prove it). But good point, I'll get some signature on it. yes
2019-07-31 14:47 noodles - The UID being used for this application has no signatures on it other than the self sig. Given the generic nature of the domain it's not clear you're the owner or not. yes