Skip Navigation

DDPO Portfolio Contributor login

Key consistency checks

This requirement looks ready for approval, but has not been approved yet.

Every Debian member needs a GPG key of sufficient strength. In addition, all keys should be certified so we can link them to a real-world identity.

The normal requirements are:

If the key does not meet these requirements, and you would struggle to create one which does, contact Front Desk.

This check will be approved manually by Front Desk as the application progresses.

Keycheck results

OpenPGP fingerprint 2FE2 163F 611C 80BE 2BF5 EE62 48D1 9F46 BC99 C9B7
Main key ok (last updated: 2019-08-07 20:48 UTC)
UID Lee Garrett <lgarrett, rocketjump.eu> ok, 2 non-DD sigs, 10 DD sigs:
  • 664F1238AA8F138A: Daniel Lange <DLange@debian.org>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • 5556A34E04A3610B: Sascha Steinbiss <satta@tetrinetsucht.de>
  • 9AF46B3025771B31: Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
  • 792152527B75921E: Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@orangeseeds.org>
  • 6C6ACD6417B3ACB1: Roger Shimizu <rosh@debian.org>
  • DECF849AA6357FB7: Tobias Frost <tobi@coldtobi.de>
  • DA82830E3CCC3A3A: Alexandre Viau <alexandre@alexandreviau.net>
  • B01D1A72AC8DC9A1: Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
  • F6D3495BB0AE9A02: Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
UID Lee Garrett <debian, rocketjump.eu> ok, 0 non-DD sigs, 0 DD sigs:
  • none
UID Mark Lee Garrett <lee+gnupg, rocketjump.eu> ok, 3 non-DD sigs, first 10 of 22 DD sigs:
  • 4B043FCDB9444540: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@mapreri.org>
  • 4C5A6BAB12D2A7AE: Christoph Berg <cb@df7cb.de>
  • 1E7091B1F14A64A2: Aaron M. Ucko <amu@alum.mit.edu>
  • DEE8043EE17EBB30: Rhonda
  • DECF849AA6357FB7: Tobias Frost <tobi@coldtobi.de>
  • 2C7C3146C1A00121: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
  • 5556A34E04A3610B: Sascha Steinbiss <satta@tetrinetsucht.de>
  • 9C31503C6D866396: Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
  • 634F4BD1E7AD5568: Enrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
  • D9EEBFB4B66B10F0: Timo Weingärtner

Log

Date Author Action Content Public
2019-08-01 14:52 lee - I own that domain (I can add any TXT record to prove it). But good point, I'll get some signature on it. yes
2019-07-31 14:47 noodles - The UID being used for this application has no signatures on it other than the self sig. Given the generic nature of the domain it's not clear you're the owner or not. yes