Skip Navigation

historical graphs login

Debian New Member - Statistics

People by status

StatusCount
Debian Contributor 127
Debian Contributor, with guest account 362
Debian Maintainer 213
Debian Maintainer, with guest account 28
Debian Developer, uploading 1019
Debian Developer, non-uploading 26
Debian Developer, emeritus 332
Debian Developer, removed 200

Processes by status

StatusCount
AM 14
Approved 13
Collecting requirements 35
Frozen for review 2
Waiting for review 22
Total 86

Active processes

Applicant Uid For Manager Adv Started Last log
Benjamin Kaduk bjk DD, upl. christoph 2016-09-07 2016-10-04
Andreas Boll aboll DD, upl. lfaraone 2016-09-21 2017-08-27
Frédéric Bonnard frediz DD, upl. sramacher 2016-09-30 2017-10-29
Michael Shuler mshuler DD, upl. 2016-11-04 2017-09-21
Ruben Undheim rubund DD, upl. onovy 2017-03-16 2017-04-09
Uli Scholler cptnemo DD, upl. reichel 2017-03-22 2017-04-25
Michael Jeanson mjeanson DD, upl. 93sam 2017-04-05 2017-10-29
Dominik George natureshadow DD, upl. kartik 2017-04-24 2017-10-18
Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk DM 2017-05-09 2017-05-16
Tong Sun suntong DM 2017-05-27 2017-09-16
Julien Puydt jpuydt DD, upl. zigo 2017-07-23 2017-08-02
Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana phls DD, upl. 2017-08-06 2017-10-31
Jerome Charaoui lavamind DD, upl. noodles 2017-08-09 2017-10-29
Sergio Durigan Junior sergiodj DD, upl. lfaraone 2017-08-09 2017-11-18
Molly de Blanc mollydb DD, non-upl. larjona 2017-08-10 2017-09-08
Ming-ting Yao Wei mwei DD, upl. tobi 2017-08-10 2017-09-10
Christopher Knadle krait DD, upl. czchen 2017-08-12 2017-08-30
Francisco Moya paco DD, removed 2017-08-14 2017-09-16
Geoffroy Berret kaliko DM 2017-08-24 2017-09-06
Michael Robin Crusoe crusoe DD, upl. santiago 2017-08-25 2017-08-30
Ryan Niebur ryan DD, removed 2017-08-25 2017-09-29
Jesus Climent mooch DD, removed 2017-08-26 2017-09-29
Michael Koch mkoch DD, removed 2017-08-26 2017-09-29
Marc Brockschmidt he DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-10-29
Oliver Korff okoli DD, removed 2017-08-26 2017-09-29
Aurélien Gérôme ag DD, removed 2017-08-26 2017-09-29
Agney Lopes Roth Ferraz agney DD, removed 2017-08-26 2017-09-29
Ho-seok Lee alee DD, removed 2017-08-27 2017-09-29
Andres Mejia amejia DD, removed 2017-08-27 2017-09-29
Daniel Burrows dburrows DD, removed 2017-08-28 2017-09-29
LI Daobing lidaobing DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Stuart R. Anderson anderson DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Miroslaw Baran baran DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Guanghui Yu ygh DD, removed 2017-09-01 2017-11-11
Richard Atterer atterer DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Vince Mulhollon vlm DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Masato Taruishi taru DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Bradley Smith bradsmith DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Susumu Osawa susumuo DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Scott M. Dier sdier DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Carey Evans carey DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-02
Christoph Lameter clameter DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-08
Marcelo Magallon mmagallo DD, removed 2017-09-02 2017-11-11
Matt Hope dopey DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Eric Schwartz emschwar DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Roland McGrath frob DD, removed 2017-09-03 2017-11-13
Guenter Geiger geiger DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Shuzo Hatta hattas DD, removed 2017-09-03 2017-11-11
Juergen Salk jsa DD, emeritus 2017-09-05 2017-09-05
David Martínez ender DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Jonathan J. Hall flimsy DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Isaac Jones ijones DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Johannes Hirche jhirche DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo jsogo DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Paolo Molaro lupus DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Ingo Saitz ingo DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Peter Makholm makholm DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Ayman Negm negm DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Nick Rusnov nickrusnov DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-13
Norman Jordan njordan DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-06
Pablo S. Torralba pstorralba DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Chris West faux DM 2017-09-11 2017-10-29
Christophe Prudhomme prudhomm DD, removed 2017-09-15 2017-11-11
Ganesan Rajagopal rganesan DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Ryan Murray rmurray DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Roger So rogerso DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Alexander Kotelnikov sacha DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Per Olofsson pelle DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Adam Heath doogie DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Turbo Fredriksson turbo DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Rudy Godoy rudy DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-10-30
Shengjing Zhu zhsj DD, upl. santiago 2017-09-16 2017-09-20
Marcio de Souza Oliveira marciosouza DD, upl. lfaraone 2017-09-26 2017-10-18
Alexandre Mestiashvili mestia DD, upl. 2017-09-28 2017-11-16
Stephen Gelman ssgelm DM 2017-10-10 2017-10-29
Ben Armstrong synrg DD, upl. noodles 2017-10-11 2017-11-06
أحمد المحمودي aelmahmoudy DD, upl. gwolf 2017-10-14 2017-11-05
Jaromír Mikeš mira DD, upl. 2017-10-15 2017-11-02
Sebastian Humenda humenda DM 2017-10-21 2017-10-29
Stefan Schörghofer amd1212 DM 2017-10-25 2017-11-02
Jim Meyering meyering DD, non-upl. 2017-10-29 2017-10-29
Mark Lee Garrett lee DM 2017-11-02 2017-11-08
David Mohammed fossfreedom DM 2017-11-06 2017-11-08
Marcos Fouces marcos DM 2017-11-07 2017-11-09
Pierre-Elliott Bécue peb DM 2017-11-10 2017-11-14
William Blough bblough DM+account 2017-11-18 2017-11-18