Skip Navigation

historical graphs login

Debian New Member - Statistics

People by status

StatusCount
Debian Contributor 126
Debian Contributor, with guest account 362
Debian Maintainer 217
Debian Maintainer, with guest account 28
Debian Developer, uploading 1005
Debian Developer, non-uploading 26
Debian Developer, emeritus 340
Debian Developer, removed 210

Processes by status

StatusCount
AM 16
Approved 4
Collecting requirements 39
Waiting for review 15
Total 74

Active processes

Applicant Uid For Manager Adv Started Last log
Benjamin Kaduk bjk DD, upl. christoph 2016-09-07 2016-10-04
Andreas Boll aboll DD, upl. lfaraone 2016-09-21 2017-08-27
Michael Shuler mshuler DD, upl. 2016-11-04 2017-09-21
Ruben Undheim rubund DD, upl. onovy 2017-03-16 2017-04-09
Uli Scholler cptnemo DD, upl. reichel 2017-03-22 2017-04-25
Dominik George natureshadow DD, upl. kartik 2017-04-24 2017-11-29
Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk DM 2017-05-09 2017-05-16
Tong Sun suntong DM 2017-05-27 2017-09-16
Julien Puydt jpuydt DD, upl. zigo 2017-07-23 2017-08-02
Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana phls DD, upl. 2017-08-06 2017-10-31
Sergio Durigan Junior sergiodj DD, upl. lfaraone 2017-08-09 2017-11-18
Molly de Blanc mollydb DD, non-upl. larjona 2017-08-10 2017-09-08
Ming-ting Yao Wei mwei DD, upl. tobi 2017-08-10 2017-09-10
Geoffroy Berret kaliko DM 2017-08-24 2017-09-06
Michael Robin Crusoe crusoe DD, upl. santiago 2017-08-25 2017-08-30
Jesus Climent mooch DD, removed 2017-08-26 2017-11-23
LI Daobing lidaobing DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Stuart R. Anderson anderson DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Miroslaw Baran baran DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Guanghui Yu ygh DD, removed 2017-09-01 2017-11-11
Richard Atterer atterer DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Masato Taruishi taru DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Bradley Smith bradsmith DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Carey Evans carey DD, removed 2017-09-02 2017-11-28
Marcelo Magallon mmagallo DD, removed 2017-09-02 2017-11-11
Matt Hope dopey DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Eric Schwartz emschwar DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Roland McGrath frob DD, removed 2017-09-03 2017-11-13
Guenter Geiger geiger DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Shuzo Hatta hattas DD, removed 2017-09-03 2017-11-11
Juergen Salk jsa DD, emeritus 2017-09-05 2017-09-05
David Martínez ender DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-28
Jonathan J. Hall flimsy DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Johannes Hirche jhirche DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo jsogo DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Paolo Molaro lupus DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Ingo Saitz ingo DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Peter Makholm makholm DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Ayman Negm negm DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Nick Rusnov nickrusnov DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-13
Pablo S. Torralba pstorralba DD, removed 2017-09-08 2017-11-13
Christophe Prudhomme prudhomm DD, removed 2017-09-15 2017-11-11
Ganesan Rajagopal rganesan DD, removed 2017-09-15 2017-11-28
Ryan Murray rmurray DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Roger So rogerso DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Alexander Kotelnikov sacha DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Per Olofsson pelle DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Adam Heath doogie DD, removed 2017-09-16 2017-11-28
Turbo Fredriksson turbo DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Rudy Godoy rudy DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-10-30
Shengjing Zhu zhsj DD, upl. santiago 2017-09-16 2017-09-20
Marcio de Souza Oliveira marciosouza DD, upl. lfaraone 2017-09-26 2017-10-18
Alexandre Mestiashvili mestia DD, upl. noodles 2017-09-28 2018-01-10
أحمد المحمودي aelmahmoudy DD, upl. gwolf 2017-10-14 2017-11-05
Jaromír Mikeš mira DD, upl. kaplan 2017-10-15 2017-11-22
David Mohammed fossfreedom DM 2017-11-06 2018-01-03
Marcos Fouces marcos DM 2017-11-07 2017-11-09
William Blough bblough DM+account 2017-11-18 2017-11-21
Louis-Philippe Véronneau pollo DD, non-upl. 2017-11-25 2017-12-05
Andy Li andyli DM 2017-11-29 2017-11-30
Samuel Henrique samueloph DD, upl. laney 2017-11-30 2018-01-11
Pawel Wiecek coven DD, emeritus 2017-12-07 2017-12-07
Francois Gurin matrix DD, emeritus 2017-12-07 2017-12-07
Tapio Lehtonen tale DD, emeritus 2017-12-17 2018-01-11
Robert Haist haist DD, upl. czchen 2017-12-27 2018-01-10
Teus Benschop teusbenschop DM 2018-01-03 2018-01-10
Göran Weinholt weinholt DD, upl. 2018-01-06 2018-01-16
Alexandre Rossi niol DM 2018-01-08 2018-01-11
Filip Pytloun fpy DD, upl. 2018-01-09 2018-01-09
Robie Basak rbasak DD, upl. 2018-01-09 2018-01-14
Tomasz Rybak serpent DD, upl. 2018-01-09 2018-01-14
Kyle John Robbertze paddatrapper DM 2018-01-11 2018-01-17
Federico Di Gregorio fog DD, emeritus 2018-01-14 2018-01-14
Innocent De Marchi bitemuse DM 2018-01-14 2018-01-19