Skip Navigation

latest events historical graphs login

Debian New Member - Statistics

People by status

StatusCount
Debian Contributor 63
Debian Contributor, with guest account 357
Debian Maintainer 255
Debian Maintainer, with guest account 32
Debian Developer, uploading 1038
Debian Developer, non-uploading 26
Debian Developer, emeritus 302
Debian Developer, removed 199

Processes by status

StatusCount
AM 15
Collecting requirements 9
Waiting for review 2
Total 26

Active processes

Applicant Uid For Manager Adv Started Last log
Hilmar Preusse hille42 DD, upl. 2016-06-08 2016-11-04
Allison Randal wendar DD, upl. czchen 2016-07-08 2016-08-18
Unit 193 unit193 DM 2016-07-12 2016-10-13
Dave Hibberd hibby DD, upl. lfaraone 2016-09-06 2016-10-23
Benjamin Kaduk bjk DD, upl. christoph 2016-09-07 2016-10-04
Andreas Boll aboll DD, upl. zeha 2016-09-21 2016-10-05
Frédéric Bonnard frediz DD, upl. sramacher 2016-09-30 2016-12-21
Anders Kaseorg andersk DD, upl. christoph 2016-10-04 2016-10-16
Michael Shuler mshuler DD, upl. lfaraone 2016-11-04 2016-11-15
Ilias Tsitsimpis iliastsi DD, upl. gwolf 2016-11-24 2017-05-26
Ruben Undheim rubund DD, upl. onovy 2017-03-16 2017-04-09
Luca Boccassi bluca DD, upl. lfaraone 2017-03-18 2017-04-09
Uli Scholler cptnemo DD, upl. reichel 2017-03-22 2017-04-25
Michael Jeanson mjeanson DD, upl. 93sam 2017-04-05 2017-04-25
Jonathan Cristopher Carter jcc DD, upl. noodles 2017-04-06 2017-05-02
Alex Muntada alexm DD, upl. santiago 2017-04-07 2017-04-25
Carsten Schoenert tijuca DD, upl. onovy 2017-04-09 2017-04-25
Dominik George natureshadow DD, upl. kartik 2017-04-24 2017-05-14
Michael Robin Crusoe crusoe DM+account 2017-05-06 2017-05-07
Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk DM 2017-05-09 2017-05-16
Jeremy Bicha jbicha DD, upl. 2017-05-11 2017-05-12
Martin Kepplinger merge DM 2017-05-15 2017-05-15
Md Jahidul Hamid jahidulhamid DM 2017-05-17 2017-05-17
Ross Gammon rossgammon DD, upl. 2017-05-20 2017-05-27
Tong Sun suntong DD, upl. 2017-05-20 2017-05-20
Tong Sun suntong DM 2017-05-27 2017-05-27