Skip Navigation

historical graphs login

Debian New Member - Statistics

People by status

StatusCount
Debian Contributor 120
Debian Contributor, with guest account 360
Debian Maintainer 213
Debian Maintainer, with guest account 26
Debian Developer, uploading 1037
Debian Developer, non-uploading 26
Debian Developer, emeritus 313
Debian Developer, removed 200

Processes by status

StatusCount
AM 16
Approved 9
Collecting requirements 64
Frozen for review 1
Waiting for review 8
Total 98

Active processes

Applicant Uid For Manager Adv Started Last log
Benjamin Kaduk bjk DD, upl. christoph 2016-09-07 2016-10-04
Andreas Boll aboll DD, upl. lfaraone 2016-09-21 2017-08-27
Frédéric Bonnard frediz DD, upl. sramacher 2016-09-30 2016-12-21
Michael Shuler mshuler DD, upl. 2016-11-04 2017-09-21
Ruben Undheim rubund DD, upl. onovy 2017-03-16 2017-04-09
Uli Scholler cptnemo DD, upl. reichel 2017-03-22 2017-04-25
Michael Jeanson mjeanson DD, upl. 93sam 2017-04-05 2017-04-25
Dominik George natureshadow DD, upl. kartik 2017-04-24 2017-09-18
Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk DM 2017-05-09 2017-05-16
Tong Sun suntong DM 2017-05-27 2017-09-16
Elana Hashman ehashman DD, upl. santiago 2017-06-25 2017-09-17
Julien Puydt jpuydt DD, upl. zigo 2017-07-23 2017-08-02
Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana phls DD, upl. gwolf 2017-08-06 2017-08-22
Jerome Charaoui lavamind DD, upl. noodles 2017-08-09 2017-08-19
Sergio Durigan Junior sergiodj DD, upl. kaplan 2017-08-09 2017-08-16
Molly de Blanc mollydb DD, non-upl. larjona 2017-08-10 2017-09-08
Ming-ting Yao Wei mwei DD, upl. tobi 2017-08-10 2017-09-10
Christopher Knadle krait DD, upl. czchen 2017-08-12 2017-08-30
Francisco Moya paco DD, removed 2017-08-14 2017-09-16
Geoffroy Berret kaliko DM 2017-08-24 2017-09-06
Michael Robin Crusoe crusoe DD, upl. santiago 2017-08-25 2017-08-30
Ryan Niebur ryan DD, emeritus 2017-08-25 2017-08-25
Adam Powell hazelsct DD, emeritus 2017-08-25 2017-08-25
Jeff Licquia licquia DD, emeritus 2017-08-25 2017-09-23
Jesus Climent mooch DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-08-26
Michael Koch mkoch DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-08-26
Marc Brockschmidt he DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-08-26
Oliver Korff okoli DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-08-26
Peter Samuelson peters DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-08-26
Aurélien Gérôme ag DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-08-26
Agney Lopes Roth Ferraz agney DD, emeritus 2017-08-26 2017-08-26
Ho-seok Lee alee DD, emeritus 2017-08-27 2017-08-27
Andres Mejia amejia DD, emeritus 2017-08-27 2017-08-27
Lukas Schwaighofer lus DM 2017-08-27 2017-09-04
Daniel Burrows dburrows DD, emeritus 2017-08-28 2017-08-28
Shengjing Zhu zhsj DM+account 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
LI Daobing lidaobing DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Markus Braun mbr DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-17
Stuart R. Anderson anderson DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Miroslaw Baran baran DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Guanghui Yu ygh DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Richard Atterer atterer DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Vince Mulhollon vlm DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Masato Taruishi taru DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Bradley Smith bradsmith DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-01
Susumu Osawa susumuo DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Scott M. Dier sdier DD, emeritus 2017-09-01 2017-09-08
Bradley Bell btb DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-02
Carey Evans carey DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-02
Christoph Lameter clameter DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-08
Martin Albert ma DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-02
Miah Gregory mace DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-02
Mark Shuttleworth marks DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-02
Marcelo Magallon mmagallo DD, emeritus 2017-09-02 2017-09-02
David Parker dap DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-17
Matt Hope dopey DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Eric Schwartz emschwar DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Roland McGrath frob DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Guenter Geiger geiger DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-03
Shuzo Hatta hattas DD, emeritus 2017-09-03 2017-09-08
Juergen Salk jsa DD, emeritus 2017-09-05 2017-09-05
Philippe Thierry philou DM 2017-09-08 2017-09-17
Behan Webster behanw DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-21
David Martínez ender DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Jonathan J. Hall flimsy DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Isaac Jones ijones DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Giuseppe Iuculano iuculano DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Johannes Hirche jhirche DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo jsogo DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Zdenek Kabelac kabi DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Ki-Heon Kim khkim DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-18
Paolo Molaro lupus DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Ingo Saitz ingo DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Peter Makholm makholm DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Filip Van Raemdonck mechanix DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Ayman Negm negm DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Nick Rusnov nickrusnov DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-13
Norman Jordan njordan DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Ken Nonaka nonaka DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-08
Patrick Patterson ppatters DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-19
Pablo S. Torralba pstorralba DD, emeritus 2017-09-08 2017-09-10
Chris West faux DM 2017-09-11 2017-09-17
Christophe Prudhomme prudhomm DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Ganesan Rajagopal rganesan DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Ryan Murray rmurray DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Roger So rogerso DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Alexander Kotelnikov sacha DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-15
Stefan Schimanski schimmi DD, emeritus 2017-09-15 2017-09-17
Sam Johnston samj DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
David I. Lehn dlehn DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Per Olofsson pelle DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Adam Heath doogie DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Turbo Fredriksson turbo DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Otavio Salvador otavio DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Rudy Godoy rudy DD, emeritus 2017-09-16 2017-09-16
Shengjing Zhu zhsj DD, upl. santiago 2017-09-16 2017-09-20
Geoffrey Thomas geofft DD, upl. 2017-09-20 2017-09-20
Clément Hermann nodens DM 2017-09-21 2017-09-21