Skip Navigation

latest events historical graphs login

Debian New Member - Statistics

People by status

StatusCount
Debian Contributor 74
Debian Contributor, with guest account 356
Debian Maintainer 255
Debian Maintainer, with guest account 33
Debian Developer, uploading 1039
Debian Developer, non-uploading 26
Debian Developer, emeritus 303
Debian Developer, removed 199

Processes by status

StatusCount
AM 15
Approved 4
Collecting requirements 10
Waiting for review 2
Total 31

Active processes

Applicant Uid For Manager Adv Started Last log
Allison Randal wendar DD, upl. czchen 2016-07-08 2016-08-18
Dave Hibberd hibby DD, upl. lfaraone 2016-09-06 2016-10-23
Benjamin Kaduk bjk DD, upl. christoph 2016-09-07 2016-10-04
Andreas Boll aboll DD, upl. zeha 2016-09-21 2016-10-05
Frédéric Bonnard frediz DD, upl. sramacher 2016-09-30 2016-12-21
Anders Kaseorg andersk DD, upl. christoph 2016-10-04 2016-10-16
Michael Shuler mshuler DD, upl. lfaraone 2016-11-04 2016-11-15
Ruben Undheim rubund DD, upl. onovy 2017-03-16 2017-04-09
Luca Boccassi bluca DD, upl. lfaraone 2017-03-18 2017-04-09
Uli Scholler cptnemo DD, upl. reichel 2017-03-22 2017-04-25
Michael Jeanson mjeanson DD, upl. 93sam 2017-04-05 2017-04-25
Jonathan Cristopher Carter jcc DD, upl. noodles 2017-04-06 2017-07-10
Carsten Schoenert tijuca DD, upl. onovy 2017-04-09 2017-04-25
Dominik George natureshadow DD, upl. kartik 2017-04-24 2017-07-07
Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk DM 2017-05-09 2017-05-16
Jeremy Bicha jbicha DD, upl. gwolf 2017-05-11 2017-05-29
Ross Gammon rossgammon DD, upl. santiago 2017-05-20 2017-07-12
Tong Sun suntong DM 2017-05-27 2017-06-07
Michael Hudson-Doyle mwhudson DD, upl. santiago 2017-06-15 2017-06-25
Elana Hashman ehashman DD, upl. 2017-06-25 2017-07-04
Ming-ting Yao Wei mwei DM 2017-06-25 2017-07-05
Boyuan Yang byang DM 2017-06-25 2017-07-05
Paolo Greppi paolog DM 2017-06-27 2017-07-05
Paul Hardy unifoundry DM 2017-07-02 2017-07-08
Valessio Soares Brito valessio DD, non-upl. 2017-07-11 2017-07-11
Sandipan Roy[NEMO] recodeking DD, upl. 2017-07-11 2017-07-13
Sandipan Roy[NEMO] recodeking DM 2017-07-13 2017-07-13
Fabian Wolff wolff DM 2017-07-16 2017-07-17
Moritz Schlarb moschlar DM 2017-07-17 2017-07-17
Shengjing Zhu zhsj DM 2017-07-21 2017-07-21
Julien Puydt jpuydt DD, upl. 2017-07-23 2017-07-23