Debian New Member - Statistics

Historical graphs

People by status

Active processes

Applicant UID For Manager Adv Started Last log
Adrian Vondendriesch discostu DD, upl. sunweaver 2018-06-22 2020-05-13
Wolfgang Silbermayr silwol DD, upl. sunweaver 2019-11-13 2021-04-11
Shayan Doust shayan_doust DD, upl. stuart 2021-02-10 2021-03-03
Evangelos Ribeiro Tzaras devrtz DD, upl. odyx 2022-07-20 2023-01-03
Jan Mojžíš janmojzis DD, upl. kartik 2023-01-15 2024-03-19
Matthias Geiger werdahias DD, upl. peb 2023-04-21 2024-03-10
Carlos Henrique Lima Melara charles DD, upl. srud 2023-09-14 2023-10-16
Joenio Marques da Costa joenio DD, non-upl. srud 2023-09-18 2023-09-30
Kannan V M kannan DD, non-upl. pgt 2023-09-27 2023-10-09
Ambady Anand S bady DD, non-upl. santiago 2023-09-27 2023-10-17
Taavi Väänänen taavi DD, upl. peb 2023-10-24 2024-05-14
Philip Wyett kathenas DD, upl. 2023-12-06 2024-01-22
Vivek K J vivek DD, upl. hartmans 2023-12-11 2024-01-03
Akash Santhosh akash DD, non-upl. tobi 2023-12-16 2023-12-21
Hilmar Preusse hille42 DD, upl. pgt 2024-01-05 2024-01-25
Alexander Kjäll capitol DD, upl. pgt 2024-02-06 2024-03-20
Quentin Lejard valde DD, non-upl. pgt 2024-02-10 2024-05-15
Sven Geuer sge DD, upl. nilesh 2024-02-22 2024-05-14
Thomas Ward teward DD, upl. tiago 2024-02-25 2024-03-21
Peter Wienemann wiene DD, upl. nilesh 2024-03-03 2024-05-11
Felix Moessbauer fmoessbauer DM 2024-03-13 2024-05-03
Kiran S Kunjumon hacksk DD, non-upl. urbec 2024-03-16 2024-05-04
Maytham Alsudany maytham DM 2024-04-08 2024-05-03
Riccardo Setti giskard DD, emeritus 2024-04-09 2024-05-06
Dennis van Dok dvandok DD, upl. zigo 2024-04-17 2024-05-17
Bernhard Miklautz bmiklautz DM 2024-04-19 2024-05-03
Diederik de Haas diederik DD, upl. santiago 2024-04-24 2024-05-03
Aquila Macedo aquilamacedo DM 2024-04-29 2024-05-06
David 'equinox' Lamparter equinox DM 2024-04-30 2024-05-11
Tim Theisen ttheisen DM 2024-05-02 2024-05-11
Stefano Brivio sbrivio DM 2024-05-10 2024-05-17
Frans Spiesschaert frans DD, non-upl. 2024-05-11 2024-05-15
Andre Bianchi drebs DM 2024-05-12 2024-05-12
Holger Wansing holgerw DD, upl. 2024-05-12 2024-05-14