Skip Navigation

login

Processes currently open

Started Last Target Applicant UID Status AM Requirements
2016-10-28 2017-05-15 DD, non-upl. Daniel Lenharo de Souza lenharo Approved santiago ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✔AM report
2016-09-07 2016-10-04 DD, upl. Benjamin Kaduk bjk AM christoph ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-09-30 2016-12-21 DD, upl. Frédéric Bonnard frediz AM sramacher ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-06-08 2016-11-04 DD, upl. Hilmar Preusse hille42 Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-11-04 2016-11-15 DD, upl. Michael Shuler mshuler AM lfaraone ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-24 2017-05-14 DD, upl. Dominik George natureshadow AM kartik ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-09 2017-04-25 DD, upl. Carsten Schoenert tijuca AM onovy ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-11-24 2017-05-26 DD, upl. Ilias Tsitsimpis iliastsi Waiting for review gwolf ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✔AM report
2017-03-18 2017-04-09 DD, upl. Luca Boccassi bluca AM lfaraone ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-07-08 2016-08-18 DD, upl. Allison Randal wendar AM czchen ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-05-20 2017-05-20 DD, upl. Ross Gammon rossgammon Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-05-20 2017-05-20 DD, upl. Tong Sun suntong Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-05-11 2017-05-12 DD, upl. Jeremy Bicha jbicha Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-05 2017-04-25 DD, upl. Michael Jeanson mjeanson AM 93sam ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-03-16 2017-04-09 DD, upl. Ruben Undheim rubund AM onovy ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-10-04 2016-10-16 DD, upl. Anders Kaseorg andersk AM christoph ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-03-22 2017-04-25 DD, upl. Uli Scholler cptnemo AM reichel ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-06 2017-05-02 DD, upl. Jonathan Cristopher Carter jcc AM noodles ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-07 2017-04-25 DD, upl. Alex Muntada alexm AM santiago ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-09-06 2016-10-23 DD, upl. Dave Hibberd hibby AM lfaraone ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-09-21 2016-10-05 DD, upl. Andreas Boll aboll AM zeha ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-05-15 2017-05-15 DM Martin Kepplinger merge Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2016-07-12 2016-10-13 DM Unit 193 unit193 Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-05-09 2017-05-16 DM Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-05-17 2017-05-17 DM Md Jahidul Hamid jahidulhamid Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-01-22 2017-05-15 DM Ana Cristina Custura acr Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck
2016-11-28 2017-03-26 DM+account Jean Baptiste Favre jbfavre Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP
2017-05-06 2017-05-07 DM+account Michael Robin Crusoe crusoe Waiting for review ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP

Processes closed in the last 30 days

Started Last Target Applicant UID Status AM Requirements
2017-04-30 2017-04-30 DD, non-upl. Denis Briand denis Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-02-06 2017-05-21 DM+account Dominik George natureshadow Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP
2017-01-31 2017-05-21 DM+account Jens Reyer jreyer-guest Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP
DC Waldemar Schaffrinna schaffri Approved
DC Martin Grimm mgrimm Approved
DC Christian Langer i0109 Approved
DC Michael van Acken mia Approved
DC Peter Alexander Miller pmiller Approved
2017-02-07 2017-05-07 DD, upl. Roger Shimizu rosh Approved asb ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✔AM report
2017-04-09 2017-05-07 DM James Valleroy jvalleroy Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck
2017-04-20 2017-04-20 DM Simon Leinen simon Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
DD, emeritus Andreas Schuldei andreas Approved

Old-style processes

The process workflow has been reimplemented and this page lists only the processes using the new workflow.
Archive list of processes using the old workflow.