Skip Navigation

login

Processes currently open

Started Last Target Applicant UID Status AM Requirements
2017-07-11 2017-07-11 DD, non-upl. Valessio Soares Brito valessio Collecting requirements ✘Intent ✘SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-05-20 2017-07-12 DD, upl. Ross Gammon rossgammon Waiting for review santiago ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✔AM report
2016-09-06 2016-10-23 DD, upl. Dave Hibberd hibby AM lfaraone ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-09-07 2016-10-04 DD, upl. Benjamin Kaduk bjk AM christoph ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-07-08 2016-08-18 DD, upl. Allison Randal wendar AM czchen ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-09-21 2016-10-05 DD, upl. Andreas Boll aboll AM zeha ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-09-30 2016-12-21 DD, upl. Frédéric Bonnard frediz AM sramacher ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-10-04 2016-10-16 DD, upl. Anders Kaseorg andersk AM christoph ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-11-04 2016-11-15 DD, upl. Michael Shuler mshuler AM lfaraone ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-06-15 2017-06-25 DD, upl. Michael Hudson-Doyle mwhudson AM santiago ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-06-25 2017-07-04 DD, upl. Elana Hashman ehashman Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-03-16 2017-04-09 DD, upl. Ruben Undheim rubund AM onovy ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-03-18 2017-04-09 DD, upl. Luca Boccassi bluca AM lfaraone ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-03-22 2017-04-25 DD, upl. Uli Scholler cptnemo AM reichel ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-05 2017-04-25 DD, upl. Michael Jeanson mjeanson AM 93sam ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-06 2017-07-10 DD, upl. Jonathan Cristopher Carter jcc Waiting for review noodles ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✔AM report
2017-04-09 2017-04-25 DD, upl. Carsten Schoenert tijuca AM onovy ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-04-24 2017-07-07 DD, upl. Dominik George natureshadow AM kartik ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-07-23 2017-07-23 DD, upl. Julien Puydt jpuydt Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-07-11 2017-07-13 DD, upl. Sandipan Roy[NEMO] recodeking Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-05-11 2017-05-29 DD, upl. Jeremy Bicha jbicha AM gwolf ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2017-05-09 2017-05-16 DM Bjorn Anders Dolk dolk Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-06-25 2017-07-05 DM Boyuan Yang byang Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck
2017-07-02 2017-07-08 DM Paul Hardy unifoundry Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck
2017-05-27 2017-06-07 DM Tong Sun suntong Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-07-21 2017-07-21 DM Shengjing Zhu zhsj Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-07-13 2017-07-13 DM Sandipan Roy[NEMO] recodeking Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-07-16 2017-07-17 DM Fabian Wolff wolff Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-07-17 2017-07-17 DM Moritz Schlarb moschlar Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-06-27 2017-07-05 DM Paolo Greppi paolog Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck
2017-06-25 2017-07-05 DM Ming-ting Yao Wei mwei Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck

Processes closed in the last 30 days

Started Last Target Applicant UID Status AM Requirements
2017-07-08 2017-07-08 DM Roman Ondráček roman3349 Collecting requirements ✔SC/DMUP ✘Intent ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-06-28 2017-06-28 DM+account Abhijith PA abhijith Collecting requirements ✘Intent ✘SC/DMUP
2017-06-25 2017-06-25 DM Wei-Cheng Pan wcpan Collecting requirements ✘Intent ✘SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-06-25 2017-07-06 DM+account Luca Boccassi bluca Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP
2017-06-19 2017-06-19 DM Jeremy Bernatchez-Sainvil walkenx Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2017-06-12 2017-06-12 DM Nicholas Steven Luedtke nsl Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✘Advocate ✘Keycheck
2016-06-08 2017-06-26 DD, upl. Hilmar Preusse hille42 Collecting requirements ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✘Keycheck ✘AM report
2016-07-12 2017-06-26 DM Unit 193 unit193 Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck
2017-04-07 2017-06-26 DD, upl. Alex Muntada alexm Approved santiago ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck ✔AM report
2017-06-20 2017-06-26 DM+account Ryan Tandy rtandy Approved ✔Intent ✔SC/DMUP ✔Advocate ✔Keycheck

Old-style processes

The process workflow has been reimplemented and this page lists only the processes using the new workflow.
Archive list of processes using the old workflow.